Logging Out of AdvisorEngine CRM

Logging Out of AdvisorEngine CRM

Users logged in to AdvisorEngine CRM are automatically logged out under any of the following conditions:

  • After the specified amount of idle time set in Firm Preferences.
  • After 15 minutes of idle time with your computer locked or sleeping.
  • Every morning at 3:30am Eastern Time during the daily system refresh.

To manually log out, click the user icon at the top right of any screen in AdvisorEngine CRM and select Logout from the drop-down menu that appears.