Firm administrators have the option to designate the amount of inactive time all users are allowed. AdvisorEngine CRM will automatically log off Users after the inactive time has been reached.
Navigate to the Firm Preferences tab of Settings. Click in the upper-right to begin making changes.
Select your desired timeout from the drop-down. The current maximum is 24 hours.

Click to enable your changes.