After your CRM Admin user has completed the Google: Firm Setup, each User will be prompted to authenticate with Google. For most Users this will happen at their next login to AE CRM.
Users will receive a dialog box asking permission to connect to Google. The user has three options:
1 A user that has opted out can manually re-enable the feature and authenticate from User Profile > User Preferences by clicking for Google Configuration.
The Google Configuration dialog automatically appears after a User successfully authenticates with Google. It can also be accessed manually from User Profile > User Preferences by clicking for Google Configuration.
See Google: Email Capture Setup for details on the configuration options.
Settings in the Google Configuration box are per-user and changes only affect that User.
Once authentication is complete, the following features and further setup options are available: