Changes made in the Action Data Change Tool, except to Completed, may be reverted for up to seven days.
- Navigate to the Action Workspace.
- Click Tools > Action Data Change Tool.
- Click Undo Changes.
- Select the change to revert from the Grid of recent changes.
- Click Apply Undo.