Clearing Previously Imported Assets

Clearing Previously Imported Assets

If you need to clear out the positions of a particular asset import you can remove them with the following steps. Note that this will not remove account information or record asset mappings, only the position data.

  1. Using the Site Navigation bar, navigate to Import > Asset Import.
  2. Click Settings.
  3. Click Manage Imported Positions.
  4. Select an import that you want to remove from the list.
  5. Click Delete Selected Positions. Repeat steps 5 and 6 for each import you want to delete.
  6. Click Finish when complete.