Before diving into defining the components of your Service Monitor, please be sure to review the Service Monitor Setup: Overview to gain an understanding of how each part works together.
Once created, Service Levels can edited or deleted using the Command icons at the end of their row. Do not attempt to delete a Service Level that’s in use.