Editing or Deleting Workflow Templates

Editing or Deleting Workflow Templates

To edit or delete an existing Workflow Template, locate it in Workflow Setup Grid. Click the row for the Workflow Template you want to edit.

Editing

From here any data may be modified in the same manner as when Creating a Workflow Template. When you are finished, be sure to click Save Template.

Deleting

Before deleting a Workflow Template, consider setting the Status to Decommissioned instead. This will remove the Template from active use, but leave it in the system should you have a need to revisit it down the road or refert to it for historical purposes.

To delete the template entirely, click Delete Template while editing. This cannot be undone.