Restoring Grids to Default

Restoring Grids to Default

If you have adjusted your Grid and need to now restore that Grid to the default view, follow the steps below. This can be helpful if data is not appearing in a Grid the way it ought to. This view will either be the original system default or whatever your firm has saved as default for that Grid.

  1. Navigate to the Grid you want to restore to default.
  2. Click Load Template from the right of the Grid.
  3. Click Other Templates.
  4. Click the template Default [name of grid] created by the User “Default Template”.