If a Target Portfolio was created in error or is no longer needed, it can be deleted. This is permanent and cannot be undone. If the Target is needed again, it will need to be re-created.
The Target is deleted and removed from the Target Portfolios grid. All accounts assigned to the deleted target become unassigned.