Deleting a Portfolio Management User

Deleting a Portfolio Management User

To remove a Portfolio Management User:

  1. Navigate to Run Business > User Management > Users.
  2. Locate the User to delete and click the delete control at the end of the row.
  3. Confirm the action by clicking Ok in the pop-up.
Warning! This cannot be undone!