Resetting a Portfolio Management User's Password

Resetting a Portfolio Management User's Password

If a User no longer remembers their password or did not follow the new password link before it expired, use the following process to re-send the password reset email to the user’s email registered as their Username.

  1. Navigate to Run Business > User Management > Users.
  2. Locate the User and click the edit control.
  3. Click Next to go to the Settings tab.
  4. Ensure that the Username email address is valid and click Resend Authentication Email.

The authentication email link will be valid for 24 hours.